• School Closings/Delays:

    All District 155 Schools are closed. eLearning Days: March 17, 2020 through April 30, 2020. During the closure students can pick up breakfast and lunch from either Wilson Elementary or Wentworth Intermediate School between 9 AM and 1 PM. More Info. ------ eLearning/Remote Learning

Close alert
WIS Reptile Man
WIS New Bike Rack 2020
WIS - 4th Grade Professional Day
WIS - Twin Day 19/20
WIS Red Ribbon Week 1920
D155 Hallways FY1920

Upcoming Events

  • Band Tuesday, 4/7/2020 7:00 AM — 8:00 AM
  • Band Wednesday, 4/8/2020 7:00 AM — 8:00 AM
  • Band Thursday, 4/9/2020 7:00 AM — 8:00 AM
  • Spring Recess 4/13/2020 - 4/17/2020
  • Band Monday, 4/13/2020 7:00 AM — 8:00 AM
  • Band Tuesday, 4/14/2020 7:00 AM — 8:00 AM
  • Band Wednesday, 4/15/2020 7:00 AM — 8:00 AM
  • Band Thursday, 4/16/2020 7:00 AM — 8:00 AM
  • Band Monday, 4/20/2020 7:00 AM — 8:00 AM
  • Band Tuesday, 4/21/2020 7:00 AM — 8:00 AM
  • Band Wednesday, 4/22/2020 7:00 AM — 8:00 AM
  • Band Thursday, 4/23/2020 7:00 AM — 8:00 AM
  • Regular Board Meeting Thursday, 4/23/2020 Begins @ 6:30 PM @Administration Center
  • Band Monday, 4/27/2020 7:00 AM — 8:00 AM
  • Band Tuesday, 4/28/2020 7:00 AM — 8:00 AM
  • Band Wednesday, 4/29/2020 7:00 AM — 8:00 AM

News & Announcements

Principal's Message

Welcome back to a great school year!!!

Principal Hassel

Read More about the principal's message