Skip To Main Content

Registration for ALL schools for 22-23 is currently being held ONLINE NEW STUDENT REGISTRATION          RETURNING STUDENT REGISTRATION   

eLearning/Remote Learning

Below you will find the D155 eLearning/Remote Learning Plan.

2021-22 Grades PreK-2nd Teacher Contact Information

EC Brenda O'Connor boconnor@calumetcity155.org
EC Colleen Kolasa ckolasa@calumetcity155.org
EC Jessica Reyna jreyna@calumetcity155.org
     
Kindergarten Terri Fielding tfielding@calumetcity155.org
Kindergarten Julie Kennedy Schuljak jschuljak@calumetcity155.org
Kindergarten Clare Magalski cmagalski@calumetcity155.org
Kindergarten Sharon Worrell-Schroader sworrell@calumetcity155.org
K-2 Cross Cat. Rhonda Ryba rryba@calumetcity155.org
     
1st Grade Tracy Fox tfox@calumetcity155.org
1st Grade Tracey Jurka tjurka@calumetcity155.org
1st Grade Danetta Manning dmanning@calumetcity155.org
1st Grade Jeannine Pazanin jpazanin@calumetcity155.org
1st Grade Sharron Sanders SMorgan@calumetcity155.org
     
2nd Grade Tyesha Carter tcarter@calumetcity155.org
2nd Grade Sharon Davis sdavis@calumetcity155.org
2nd Grade Erika Shaver Dennis edennis@calumetcity155.org
2nd Grade Elina Sanchez esanchez@calumetcity155.org
2nd Grade Lisa Stuart lstuart@calumetcity155.org
     
Music Amaranta Flores-Gualtieri afloresgualtieri@calumetcity155.org  
PE Corey Kelly ckelly@calumetcity155.org
ESL Angel Caballero acaballero@calumetcity155.org
Resource Amatullah Robinson arobinson@calumetcity155.org
Reading Specialists Nancy Ernst nernst@calumetcity155.org
Reading Specialists Janet Essery jessery@calumetcity155.org
Speech/Lang. Tenika Davis tdavis@calumetcity155.org

 

2021-22 Grades 3 - 5 Teacher Contact Information

3rd Grade Jennifer Caine jcaine@calumetcity155.org
3rd Grade Mandy Graziano mgraziano@calumetcity155.org
3rd Grade Georgia Lolis GLolis@calumetcity155.org
3rd Grade Brandi Tanner btanner@calumetcity155.org
3rd Grade Lynn Kooistra lkooistra@calumetcity155.org
     
4th Grade Nakiliah Keith nkeith@calumetcity155.org
4th Grade Jane Librizzi jlibrizzi@calumetcity155.org
4th Grade Daniel Perso dperso@calumetcity155.org
4th Grade Marciel Blaisdell mblaisdell@calumetcity155.org
4th Grade Rebecca Coulson rcoulson@calumetcity155.org
     
5th Grade Lisa Kleczkowski lkleczkowski@calumetcity155.org
5th Grade Lauren Krause lKrause@calumetcity155.org
5th Grade Deborah Clark dclark@calumetcity155.org
5th Grade Danielle Doll ddoll@calumetcity155.org
5th Grade Gail Batinick gbatinick@calumetcity155.org
     
3-4 Cross Cat. Laura Bello lbello@calumetcity155.org
4-5 Cross Cat. David Neely dneely@calumetcity155.org
Reading Spc. Dana Berton dberton@calumetcity155.org
Social Worker Kristine Cochrane kcochrane@calumetcity155.org
Speech Becky Schwarzentraub rgoddard@calumetcity155.org
ESL TBD  
PE Edwin Rodriguez erodriguez@calumetcity155.org
Music Brandy Weiss bweiss@calumetcity155.org

 

2021-22 Grades 6-8 Teacher Contact Information

6th Grade ELA Kathryn Kosner KKosner@calumetcity155.org
6th Grade ELA Kaitlyn Thompson kthompson@calumetcity155.org
6th Grade Math April Doorneweerd adoorneweerd@calumetcity155.org
6th Grade Math Ronald Pierre-Pierre rpierre-pierre@calumetcity155.org
6th Grade Sci Eileen Sheedy esheedy@calumetcity155.org
6th Grade SS Matthew Dorgan mdorgan@calumetcity155.org
6th Grade Resource Ashleigh Pieniazek apieniazek@calumetcity155.org
6th Grade S.C. Natasha Walker-Robinson nwalker-robinson@calumetcity155.org
6th Grade Rdg Spec. Kimberly McGhee kmcghee@calumetcity155.org
       
7th Grade ELA Faith Ramirez framirez@calumetcity155.org
7th Grade ELA Christopher Pfeifer cpfeifer@calumetcity155.org
7th Grade Math Sharon Lazowski slazowski@calumetcity155.org
7th Grade Math Dorothy Rock drock@calumetcity155.org
7th Grade Sci Terri Fortney tfortney@calumetcity155.org
7th Grade SS Kirby Green kgreen@calumetcity155.org
7th Grade Resource Ashleigh Pieniazek apieniazek@calumetcity155.org
7th Grade Resource Patricia Blewitt pblewitt@calumetcity155.org
7th Grade S.C. Lisa Patlaba lpatlaba@calumetcity155.org
7th Grade Rdg Spec. Kimberly McGhee kmcghee@calumetcity155.org
       
8th Grade ELA Hannah Meibers hmeibers@calumetcity155.org
8th Grade ELA Margaret Novak mnovak@calumetcity155.org
8th Grade Math Annette Kebr akebr@calumetcity155.org
8th Grade Math Amy Rosenhagen arosenhagen@calumetcity155.org
8th Grade Sci Erin Kading Davis ekading-davis@calumetcity155.org
8th Grade SS Julie Stephan jstephan@calumetcity155.org
8th Grade Resource Patricia Blewitt pblewitt@calumetcity155.org
8th Grade S.C. Amber Jackson ajackson@calumetcity155.org
8th Grade Rdg Spec. Kimberly McGhee kmcghee@calumetcity155.org
       
Encore Music Leisl Brown lbrown@calumetcity155.org
Encore Health Thomas Hansen thansen@calumetcity155.org
Encore PE Chris Nicholson cnicholson@calumetcity155.org
Encore PE Raina Lawler rlawler@calumetcity155.org
Encore STEM TBD  
Encore Comp. Mark Broadnax mbroadnax@calumetcity155.org
Encore ESL TBD  
Encore A.C. Kathy Wetzig kwetzig@calumetcity155.org
Encore Media Spec. Stephen Ligda sligda@calumetcity155.org

divider

 

District 155 eLearning/Remote Learning Plan

 

Additional links:

District 155 Technology Toolkit for Parents and Students

School Closure Resources for Families from the South Cook Intermediate Service Center

Printable/Digital Student Activity Log (K-2)

Printable/Digital Student Activity Log (K-2) (pdf version)

 

Symbaloo

Wilson Symbaloo 

Directions to Log into Student Chrome Account